April 24 | Thursday
The Independence School STEMfest
April 26 | Saturday
USA Science & Engineering Festival in Washington D.C.
April 27 | Sunday
USA Science & Engineering Festival in Washington D.C.
May 5 | Monday
AT&T Science & Engineering Festival - West Shore Community College
May 6 | Tuesday
AT&T Science & Engineering Festival - Mid-Michigan Community College
May 7 | Wednesday
AT&T Science & Engineering Festival - Alpena Community College
May 9 | Friday
Sheboygan Science & Engineering Festival - Sheboygan, WI
May 10 | Saturday
Sheboygan Science & Engineering Festival - Sheboygan, WI
May 20 | Tuesday
Destination ImagiNation Global Finals - Knoxville, TN
October 3 | Friday
Iron Range STEM Showcase in Virginia, MN
October 4 | Saturday
Iron Range STEM Showcase in Virginia, MN
October 10 | Friday
Delta College Science & Engineering Festival
October 11 | Saturday
Delta College Science & Engineering Festival
November 7 | Friday
Gull Lake Science & Engineering Festival in Gull Lake, MI
November 8 | Saturday
Gull Lake Science & Engineering Festival in Gull Lake, MI
April 10 | Friday
Door-Kewaunee Area Science and Engineering Festival