September 26 | Friday
Dow Great Lakes Bay Regional Science & Engineering Festival
September 27 | Saturday
Dow Great Lakes Bay Regional Science & Engineering Festival
October 3 | Friday
Iron Range STEM Showcase in Virginia, MN
October 4 | Saturday
Iron Range STEM Showcase in Virginia, MN
November 7 | Friday
Gull Lake Science & Engineering Festival in Gull Lake, MI
November 8 | Saturday
Gull Lake Science & Engineering Festival in Gull Lake, MI
March 7 | Saturday
East Texas Science & Engineering Festival
April 10 | Friday
Door-Kewaunee Area Science and Engineering Festival
May 8 | Friday
Wausau Science & Engineering Festival
May 9 | Saturday
Wausau Science & Engineering Festival
October 9 | Friday
Mind Trekkers @ Schoolcraft College
October 10 | Saturday
Mind Trekkers @ Schoolcraft College