August 8 | Saturday
Keweenaw Science & Engineering Festival Capstone Event
September 25 | Friday
2015 Dow Great Lakes Bay STEM Festival
September 26 | Saturday
2015 Dow Great Lakes Bay STEM Festival
October 9 | Friday
Mind Trekkers @ Schoolcraft College
October 10 | Saturday
Mind Trekkers @ Schoolcraft College
October 23 | Friday
2015 Iron Range Mind Trekkers STEM Showcase
October 24 | Saturday
2015 Iron Range Mind Trekkers STEM Showcase
January 9 | Saturday
Einstein Science Expo 2016
February 11 | Thursday
2016 NWTC Science and Engineering Festival
February 12 | Friday
2016 NWTC Science and Engineering Festival