December 28 | Sunday
Great Lakes Invitational
December 29 | Monday
Great Lakes Invitational
January 10 | Saturday
Einstein Project Science Expo - Green Bay Wisconsin
February 12 | Thursday
Northeastern Wisconsin Technical College Science & Engineering Festival
February 13 | Friday
Northeastern Wisconsin Technical College Science & Engineering Festival
March 7 | Saturday
East Texas Science & Engineering Festival
April 10 | Friday
Door-Kewaunee Area Science and Engineering Festival
April 11 | Saturday
Door-Kewaunee Science & Engineering Festival
May 8 | Friday
Wausau Science & Engineering Festival
May 9 | Saturday
Wausau Science & Engineering Festival
October 9 | Friday
Mind Trekkers @ Schoolcraft College
October 10 | Saturday
Mind Trekkers @ Schoolcraft College